Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concert 2

June 20 @ 7:00 pm MDT

$10.00 – $30.00

Deborah Buck, violin
Alice Yoo, cello
Matthew Zalkind, cello
Marija Stroke, piano



Variations on a Theme from Rossini’s Moses:                                    Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840)  Arr. Werner Thomas-Mifune
Matt Zalkind and Alice Yoo, cellos


Kreisleriana                                                                                          Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Marija Stroke, piano


Rhapsody No.1 for  violin solo                                                            Jessie Montgomery (b.1981)
Deborah Buck, violin


Fauré’s Après un Rêve                                                                         Gabriel Fauré (1845 – 1924)
Alice Yoo, cello
Marija Stroke, piano

Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 120                                                             Gabriel Fauré (1845 – 1924)
Deborah  Buck, violin
Matt Zalkind, cello
Marija Stroke, piano


June 20
7:00 pm MDT
$10.00 – $30.00
Event Category:


Grace Church
300 Whedbee Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524 United States
+ Google Map


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *